Pacman cookies!

When I came home from work (after doing extra hours for a couple of days now), there was a little surprise waiting for me in my mailbox.

A little while ago I had ordered this set of cookie cutters and today they arrived (earlier than expected!).

I’m so in love with these little Pacman cookie cutters, they are so cute and I can’t wait to try and make my first Pacman cookies!

For some more cookie inspiration, I had a good read over at “The Sweet Adventures of Sugar Belle” where there is heaps of fun stuff to explore and lots to learn about cookie-making.

I haven’t seen any Pacman cookies on her blog yet, but Sugar Belle certainly is a cookie artist who knows what she’s doing and for some more eye-candy for you I found this pic on Pinterest:

I hope mine will look about as cute as these…

Have you made (or tried) any special cookies lately? 

9 thoughts on “Pacman cookies!

  1. Pingback: Halloween Baking | WEEKEND WIND UP #50 | coffeerocketfairytale

  2. Unfortunately not. I have plenty of work to do at the moment (people seem to eat more cake when it gets colder outside) so I have very little time to bake at home (and quite frankly, when you come home having spent about 10 hours of baking you just don’t feel like doing some more baking at home). But I really want to try making them very soon and then I’ll definitely blog about it and let you all know how they turned out!

  3. Awesome sums it up, Brandy! I really can’t wait to make the cookies myself! Just need to get a little bottle to apply the icing first and then I can get started!

  4. Thanks for stopping by, Hot Coco! Oh, yes, the 80s. I think I might be a tad obsessed with that decade… ;)

  5. Those cookie cutters took me right back to the 80s; Holy Hannah! :-) Thanks for that retro moment. :-) By the way, I found you via The Lady Bloggers Society.

  6. Oh yessss! That is such a cute idea! I will definitely do that! Ms. Pacman surely must be the pink one, don’t you think?

  7. Those look adorable! I haven’t had the patience to make any cookies lately. These are inspiring though. You better put a bow on one and make it Ms. Pacman!

Leave a Reply

