Currently obsessed with… | WEEKEND WIND UP #63

Once again I’d like to show you the things I madly love at the moment. (We should really make this a category on the blog, don’t you think?)

So, here we go, currently, I’m obsessed with…

1. Matching movie and ice cream duos. Like Casablanca, the movie and Casablanca, the ice cream. 

{Remember last year when I got all crazy about Doctor Zhivago?}

2. Cavo

{Listening to their new record ALL THE TIME!}

3. Bluntcards/ecards – they’re just so perfectly… blunt. ^^

2 thoughts on “Currently obsessed with… | WEEKEND WIND UP #63

  1. It’s cool, eh?! Although… If I had to name a favourite of these cards and posters, I would have a hard time picking just one.

Leave a Reply

