Window Shopping | WEEKEND WIND UP #7

Sit back, relax, grab a cup of tea or coffee – and come shopping with me.

Window shopping right from your lounge or working desk.

It’s raining outside, so I thought some inside activity combined with the pleasures of looking at beautiful things would make a perfect WEEKEND WIND UP.

First, come in and have a look at the gorgeous and adorably cute stuff at fredflare.

Here are some of my favourites:

There is heaps of stuff to look at, but just like every time I go window shopping, I also want to see other places. So come on, let’s visit another shop!

Let’s go to Dream In Plastic!

Oooops. I picked almost nothing else but rock’n’roll-MCR-music-chic-related stuff… Time to move on and have a look at the next shop!

Come on over to Shanalogic!

This place is like a heaven of cuteness. You can get everything here – all designed by amazing people.

You can not only get cool stuff here, but also find inspiration.

I absolutely love this place, but never ordered anything, because I am too scared to bust my budget and get carried away with all that cool stuff…

Anyway, I’m a bit exhausted now.

I think we should go and get a coffee now and recall our window-shopping-tour while we watch the raindrops on the window…

What are your favourite online stores? Where do you go for online-window-shopping?

Leave a Reply

