Good news – bad news: The camera experience

Good news: I got my film developed (the one from my lomographic Colorsplash camera, remember?!)

Bad news: What I had already presumed really happened – not all of the 36 pics could be developed. In fact, only about 20 of them.

Good news: I reckon they look cool.

Bad news: But I still have to learn how to take pictures with the color flash so that the thing/person in the foreground is in colour, while the background is still in its original colours.

Good news: Here are the best pics in one shot:

Leave a Reply

