Frolicsome Fritata | WEEKEND WIND UP #12

Good morning everybody!

I‘m happy to announce that the WEEKEND WIND UP is back with a great thing, I‘d like to share with you.

Exclusively for you is here a recipe, I created the other day. Unfortunately, I‘m not quite able to give you proper instructions, because I pretty much made it up as I went, but cooking is all about feeling anyway, so I think you should just „feel“ what the right amount of ingredients is.

So here‘s what I did:

It was enough so that I could eat twice, so the next day I didn‘t even had to worry about making dinner, I just reheated it in the oven for a few minutes. DE-LI-CI-OUS!

Hope you enjoy it, I would love to hear what you think!

Leave a Reply

