monday morning message #16

Love is patient, love is kind, love means slowly losing your mind. ~ Kevin

Last night I watched “27 Dresses” with Katherine Heigl and I decided to kickstart this week with two of my favourite quotes of the movie.

The first one I found simply beautiful – and the second absolutely hilarious!

I feel like I just found out my favourite love song was written about a sandwich. ~ Jane

On that note, I would also like to add that I am eagerly awaiting November, because in November this new book comes out “The Girl in the Song” by Michael Heatley. It’s about all these girls in the big classic songs… you know, Suzanna, Angie, Lola…

And music is my life, really, so it’s obvious that I am looking forward to that book.

I hope you all have a musical, magical week!

Leave a Reply

