Home Sweet Home – London to Lauffen

I’m back home.

Busier than ever, more tired than ever, running out of time constantly – and happier than ever.

On Sunday, I arrived back home. Overly tired, literally that pale that my friends who picked me up from the airport were genuinly worried, and with heaps of stuff on my to-do-list.

I thought some “home”-related music clips are nice to look at and to listen to – and I recommend this one:

But it’s good to be home – London certainly is a great city, but it’s just not the right place to live for me.

It will take a little time to get used to German lifestyle and things again, but I’m sure it’ll be good fun.

While searching for “home”-related stuff, I also came across this little piece on music by Dorian Lynskey, published in The Guardian.

4 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home – London to Lauffen

  1. Pingback: Did the Oscars change my life? | coffeerocketfairytale

  2. Pingback: Did the Oscars change my life? | coffeerocketfairytale

  3. I’ll go for another run tomorrow morning! (Bad idea to announce this publicly, in case I gate up too late; on the other hand, it’s probably good to tell people, because that’s another reason to actually do it and not just talk about it).🙂 Thanks for the tipps!

  4. Thanks for dropping by my blog!!

    I’m flattered that my working out/running has motivated you to get back into it too! I promise it gets so much easier!!

    Also, I would recommend looking at some of the easy Couch to 5K guides!

Leave a Reply

