monday morning message #35

Good morning, everyone!

A new week, a new month – a new start?

When reading – rather “looking at” – one of my favourite tumblr blogs, i can read, I came across this message and it just fits perfectly into my situation at the moment as I am still trying to find out what makes me happy – and allow myself the freedom of doing what I think is best for me.

There’s no point in doing something you don’t like, right?

Because if you don’t like what you do, you don’t put your heart into it – and without love, there’s nothing without love

{A motto we should all stick to:  “I was afraid, I won’t be afraid no more” (Bon Jovi, Wihtout Love)}

6 thoughts on “monday morning message #35

  1. It’s a great saying – and yes, I absolutely agree with you: let’s do better🙂

  2. LOVE that saying – I’m writing that one down! And that song line – I won’t be afraid anymore, either – that’s for the prompt to do better ’cause that’s how I take it!

  3. You’re welcome😉 It’s awesome, isn’t it? It always makes me feel good when I go there and read the messages.

Leave a Reply

