monday morning message #38

{pic: own}

9 thoughts on “monday morning message #38

  1. Hi Christina,
    thanks for visiting! Leave a trackback url to your blog next time you’re visiting, so that I can check out your blog, too!

  2. I love coffee so I can completely relate to this quote. I found you from the lady bloggers.

  3. Thank you, Lizzie, Jane, ClassicNYer and Julianne for visiting! I think we all agree: we need our coffee

  4. Loved the wisdom of the day ‘behind every successful woman is a substantial amount of coffee’ Best observation I’ve heard all day. Keep those beans brewing. What a slug I would be without my morning jolt(s).

  5. I am not a coffee drinker, but everyone I am related to is. My mom, sister, cousins, grandmas, aunts, and I am definitely sharing this quite with them! How funny!

    I found you in LBS!

Leave a Reply

