Rocknrolla

“I like Rock’n’Roll and I don’t like much else.”

Could have been me who said that but it was, in fact, John Lennon.

In this day and age, with the aid of GuitarHero and YouTube, everyone could be a star.

But with kids running around in AC/DC or Guns N’ Roses tees, not knowing anything about those bands and the music they are playing, but pretending to be the next YouTube hit, the true rock ‘n’ rollers are those who live a rock ‘n’ roll lifestyle.

“I wanna rock and roll all night… and party every day”

{click for source}

{click for source}

{click for source}

“If it’s too loud, then you’re too old” (Ted Nugent)

The places where I lived before have all been furnished, but when I move into my own place (at some stage in the far, far future) I totally want that guitar-shaped table!

Other than furniture, I also came across some nice accessories that bring some rock in your life:

How about a “Guns in Roses” soap for your bathroom?

Everyone knows the saying “sex, drugs and rock ‘n’ roll” so “cocaine and speed” salt and pepper shakers are perfect for a rocker’s kitchen.

And last but not least: a notebook. After all you have to keep track of your (love) life – especially if you are a real rocker.

4 thoughts on “Rocknrolla

Leave a Reply

