Lost for words

I’m speechless.

Now that is a state of mind I’m not used to.

It doesn’t happen very often to have me loose my wit – but then I saw this swimsuit on LikeCool:

I really can’t decide whether I find this Gameboy swimsuit to be really really awesome or simply really really shocking… so… I’m speechless.

Same happened when I discovered this cake.

According to what it says on the Pinkcakebox website, it’s a “cake disguised as Jon Bon Jovi”.

How the heck can a cake disguise itself?

Again – it’s kind of cool and an awesome idea, too, but also… quite disturbing in some ways.

What do you think?

6 thoughts on “Lost for words

  1. Imagination can be a wonderful thing. The creator and the purchaser are unique individuals as well

    The fact you shared these shows your uniqueness, I find this all very refreshing.🙂

    Visiting from the Lady Bloggers Tea Party

  2. I have no idea! I would never think of turning a handheld games console (no matter how iconic it is) into a piece of clothing. Neither would I ever think of turning an actual person into a piece of cake. They should have given Jon Bon Jovi, the cake, a nose and mouth, though, I reckon.

  3. You’re right, she looks pretty young… and the cake… well, that’s probably why it says “disguised as…”🙂

  4. I thought that cake was ELVIS. I hate the bathing suit – probably because of the 15 year old wearing it. She’s 15, right? And outgrowing the suit? You’re right – almost OK but not quite!

Leave a Reply

