monday morning message #66

{via Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/pin/276971445803606961/ – original source unknown}

Happy new week, everyone!

To me, this quote means to dream big, to fight for what I really want and to work hard to gain what I wish for. And it reminds me of another quote I came across recently: 

“She turned her can’ts into cans and her dreams into plans.” 

Most people have a bucket list of things they want to do and places they want to visit – I carry mine with me all the time as I keep my personal bucket list in my mind and talk about it whenever possible. That way I ensure to turn my dreams into plans. 

6 thoughts on “monday morning message #66

  1. Me too! It’s inspiring and makes me want to turn my dreams into plans, too.

  2. Haha, I know, Bella. A lot of people have bucket lists on their blogs and that’s always the part I check out first when I come across a new blog – it tells so much about what kind of person someone is. But I always seem to find inspiration when reading those lists, too. It’s a good thing.

  3. Yes, Bella, yes! And if everyone aims for this goal, the world could be the best place ever.

  4. Sabrina I love both these quotes! So inspiring. I too have a bucket list on my blog for all to see so I have no excuse not to do the things I’ve planned to do. xo

  5. Sabrina, I say, let’s make the best of the one life we have! Lets leave this world a happier place and let us be remembered for the difference we made in people’s lives!🙂

Leave a Reply

