monday morning message #67

I found this quote on icanread and just felt the need to share it with you because I sometimes forget that not every beginning has to be a big first step in order to one day become something beautiful. I need to remind myself that small decisions have the power to change my life and let amazing things happen. I hope you know that, too. 

Happy Monday, everyone! 

One thought on “monday morning message #67

  1. Sabrina, they say the longest journey begins with one step. Incredible how something small, such as a step, can be the beginning of a lifelong journey. Also, like you mention, deciding on the little things can also have quite an impact in our future. Food for thought, lady!🙂

Leave a Reply

