World Bat Day | WEEKEND WIND UP #67

Happy World Bat Cat Day, everyone!

Look what I got in the mail today:

My new Batman tee. Yay!

I saw ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ on the weekend (and what a weekend that was – after work my workmates and I went for a swim, then dinner, then to see the movie, then to a bar and then, at 3.30 next morning straight back to work) and I got a voucher to order the shirt online – and here it is!

{via Pinterest – click for source}

Also, I don’t feel the need to review the movie because whatever you’ve heard of it is possibly true: it’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

