Currently obsessed with…

1. Monkey Island – I really don’t know what took me so long to get the Special Edition for Playstation 3, but I got it the week before last and I’ve been hooked since. It’s like having one never-ending déjà-vu… I used to watch my older brother play it 13 years ago so when I play it now it’s a bit like travelling back in time. Amazing.

MI

2. Knitting – Totally re-discovered needlework and at the moment, it’s knitting. I try to teach myself how to knit socks using four and five needles.

Stricken

Leave a Reply

